top of page
  • kacalneyschizen

Airserver App For Pc Cracked Backgrounds: Download the Pure UWP App from Microsoft Store



thank you very much for this beautiful development. I did connect spout , but airserver did not appear in source resolume, like a tutorial for Mac(tagtool, airserver and syphon) describes. A pity, can somebody help me, please.I'm on PC and like to stay there, but there was the tutorial how to connect tagtool (neonrost) with resolume via airserver on Mac. And spout obviously is like syphon, so I thought I could do the connection like it was described there, resolume, connect tagtool with airserver and spout does the magic and feeds it in. May be I think too simple or did do something odd, that's why I'm asking , did somebody try this already????




Airserver App For Pc Cracked Backgrounds

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page